Fame Dollars - Adult Sponsors of the Brand-Names

You can earn money by promoting adult paysites listed below, and or by promoting this adult sponsor program.

Fame Dollars

Take advantage of this unique opportunity to promote high quality content from the most renowned brand-names via adult sponsors program Fame Dollars. Surfers already know these brand-names and will most certainly always keep an eye open for any new content emerging from them knowing that they will always get top notch content. Get tons of fresh and exclusive content every week from our partners' studios; your adult traffic will never run out of our fresh stuff.
Adult sponsor FameDollars 2.0 Launches with new and improved promo tools. From hosted Flv clips, flash galleries and zip content to banners and custom tools, we got it all covered.

Get paid 50% RevShare or $35 per signup. Promote Fame Dollars and get paid 10% of every sale made by adult webmasters you referred to us. Payout are made bi-weekly by check, wire transfer or Payoneer.

21 straight and fetish adult paysites, 1 shemale paysite
Niches: pornstars, cumshots, porn studios, granny, POV, MILFs, squirting, teens, hairy pussy, creampies, video and DVD, lesbians, shemales.


Adult affiliate program Fame Dollars offers adult webmasters an amazing opportunity to promote adult paysites listed below and earn money.

List of adult sponsor paysites:

All Girl Massage http://www.allgirlmassage.com/
Anal Acrobats http://www.analacrobats.com/
B Skow http://www.bskow.com/
Burning Angel http://www.burningangel.com/
BushyBushy http://www.bushybushy.com/
Christoph Clark Online http://www.christophclarkonline.com/
Christophs Big Natural Tits http://www.christophsbignaturaltits.com/
Cock Choking Sluts http://www.cockchokingsluts.com/
Couples Seeking Teens http://www.couplesseekingteens.com/
Cumshot Oasis http://www.cumshotoasis.com/
Curry Cream Pie http://www.currycreampie.com/
Daring Sex http://www.daringsex.com/
Devils Film http://www.devilsfilm.com/
Devils Film Parodies http://www.devilsfilmparodies.com/
DogHouse Digital http://www.doghousedigital.com/
Evil Angel http://www.evilangel.com/
Fame Digital http://www.famedigital.com/
Family Sex Massage https://www.familysexmassage.com/
Gaping Angels http://www.gapingangels.com/
Girlfriends Films http://www.girlfriendsfilms.com/
Give Me Teens http://www.givemeteens.com/
I Love Black Shemales http://www.iloveblackshemales.com/
I Swallow Peter North http://www.iswallowpeternorth.com/
Jay Sinn Xxx http://www.jaysinxxx.com/
Joanna Angel http://www.joannaangel.com/
Joey Silvera http://www.joeysilvera.com/
Jonni Darkko Xxx http://www.jonnidarkkoxxx.com/
Lesbian Factor http://www.lesbianfactor.com/
Lesbian Older Younger http://www.lesbianolderyounger.com/
LeWood http://www.lewood.com/
Low Art Films http://www.lowartfilms.com/
Mike Adriano http://www.mikeadriano.com/
Mile High Media http://www.milehighmedia.com/
Milking Table http://www.milkingtable.com/
Mommys Girl https://www.mommysgirl.com/
Mother Fucker XXX http://www.motherfuckerxxx.com/
My Teen Oasis http://www.myteenoasis.com/
Nacho Vidal Hardcore http://www.nachovidalhardcore.com/
Nuru Massage http://www.nurumassage.com/
Panty Pops http://www.pantypops.com/
POV BlowJobs http://www.povblowjobs.com/
POV This http://www.povthis.com/
Pretty Dirty http://www.prettydirty.com/
Pure Taboo https://www.puretaboo.com/
Rocco Siffredi http://www.roccosiffredi.com/
Sex Tape Lesbians http://www.sextapelesbians.com/
She-Male Idol http://www.shemaleidol.com/
Soapy Massage http://www.soapymassage.com/
Squirt Alicious http://www.squirtalicious.com/
Squirting Lesbian https://www.squirtinglesbian.com/
Strap Attackers http://www.strapattackers.com/
Sweet Sinner http://www.sweetsinner.com/
Sweetheart Video http://www.sweetheartvideo.com/
Tera Patrick http://www.terapatrick.com/
Tranny Pros http://www.trannypros.com/
Transsexual Angel https://www.transsexualangel.com/
Tricky Spa http://www.trickyspa.com/
Web Young.com http://www.webyoung.com/
White Ghetto http://www.whiteghetto.com/

Sign up to Fame Dollars - Adult Sponsors of the Brand-Names today and earn money by promoting their adult paysites, or return to the list of adult sponsors and select another one affiliate program.