FetishHits - Top Adult Sponsor, 108 Paysites

You can earn money by promoting adult paysites listed below, and or by promoting this adult sponsor program.

FetishHits

One of the best adult sponsors and porn affiliate programs Fetish Hits offers you everything that you need to make money, from free hosting and free content to frequently added new adult sites, fresh tours, fresh promotional material and tons of free hosted galleries. 108 great adult paysites to promote. Top adult sponsor with high payouts and various payment options. Choose between various programs to fit your specific needs, from the classic pay per signup and revenue share program to console free, traffic back or direct join page linking. Signup now for Fetish Hits and start making more money. Over 13,000 high quality free hosted galleries and free sites.

Adult sponsor affiliate programs: $35-$40 Per Signup, $25 Console Free, 60%-70% Rev Share. Send us new adult webmasters and make quick $100 or earn 5% from all referred sales. Payment by check, wire or Paxum.

76 straight adult paysites, 18 gay paysites, 5 lesbian pay sites, 5 shemale paysites, 4 bisexual paysites
Niches: big cocks, BBW, bondage, cheerleaders, big butts, mature, housewife, panties, lingerie, hairy, black babes, asian, blowjob, interracial, anal sex, small tits, solo girls, teens, leg fetish, granny, foot fetish, cumshots, toy fucking, petite, latina, pornstars, MILFs, spanking, hardcore, group sex, big tits, doctors, pregnant, voyeur, sex cams, lesbians, bisexuals, shemales, gay interracial, hairy bears, gay movies, black gay, twinks.


Adult affiliate program FetishHits offers adult webmasters an amazing opportunity to promote adult paysites listed below and earn money.

List of adult sponsor paysites:

Adult Matrix http://www.adultmatrix.com/
All Gay Sites Pass http://www.allgaysitespass.com/
Amateur Bangers http://www.amateurbangers.com/
Anal Fuck Thrills http://www.analfuckthrills.com/
Anal Live Cams http://www.anallivecams.com/
Asian Sex Queens http://www.asiansexqueens.com/
Asian Tranny Cam http://www.asiantrannycam.com/
Bad Black Babes http://www.badblackbabes.com/
Bare Foot Fuckers http://www.barefootfuckers.com/
BBW Free Cams http://www.bbwfreecams.com/
BBW Hunter http://www.bbwhunter.com/
BBW Sex Videos http://www.bbwsexvideos.com/
Bi Sex HD http://www.bisexhd.com/
Big Cocks Porn http://www.bigcocksporn.com/
Big Cocks Sex http://www.bigcockssex.com/
Big Tit Queens http://www.bigtitqueens.com/
Big Tits Ex Gf http://www.bigtitsexgf.com/
Big Tits Free Cams http://www.bigtitsfreecams.com/
Bisexuals Hardcore http://www.bisexualshardcore.com/
Black Tranny Cam http://www.blacktrannycam.com/
Black Women Live http://www.blackwomenlive.com/
Blonde Ex GFs http://www.blondeexgfs.com/
Blowjobs Babes http://www.blowjobsbabes.com/
Cheerleaders Hardcore http://www.cheerleadershardcore.com/
Ebony Ass Porno http://www.ebonyassporno.com/
Ebony BBW Porno http://www.ebonybbwporno.com/
Explicit Interracial http://www.explicitinterracial.com/
Extreme Bisexual http://www.extremebisexual.com/
Facials Fever http://www.facialsfever.com/
Fatties on Film http://www.fattiesonfilm.com/
Free Group Sex Cams https://www.freegroupsexcams.com/
Fresh Big Tits http://www.freshbigtits.com/
Fresh Teen Porn http://www.freshteenporn.com/
Gang Banged Babes http://www.gangbangedbabes.com/
Gay Bears Porno http://www.gaybearsporno.com/
Gay Group Sex Videos http://www.gaygroupsexvideos.com/
Gay Its Live http://www.gayitslive.com/
Gay Porn Interracial http://www.gayporninterracial.com/
Gay Sex Sins http://www.gaysexsins.com/
Granny Ultra http://www.grannyultra.com/
Group Sex Frenzy http://www.groupsexfrenzy.com/
Group Sex Gays http://www.groupsexgays.com/
Hairy Pussy Porno http://www.hairypussyporno.com/
Hairy Sex Videos http://www.hairysexvideos.com/
Hardcore Fatties http://www.hardcorefatties.com/
HD Hardcore http://www.hdhardcore.com/
Hood Hardcore http://www.hoodhardcore.com/
Hot Bisexual Videos http://www.hotbisexualvideos.com/
Interracial Gay Sex Videos http://www.interracialgaysexvideos.com/
Interracial Sex House http://www.interracialsexhouse.com/
Its Live http://www.itslive.com/
Its Live For Women http://www.itslive.com/
Its Live Gay http://www.itslive.com/
Just Gay Hardcore http://www.justgayhardcore.com/
Just Lesbian Sex http://www.justlesbiansex.com/
Latina Sex Live http://www.latinasexlive.com/
Latina Sex Studio http://www.latinasexstudio.com/
Latinas Heat http://www.latinasheat.com/
Lesbian Movie Planet http://www.lesbianmovieplanet.com/
Lesbian Sex Live http://www.lesbiansexlive.com/
Lesbians Ultra http://www.lesbiansultra.com/
Live Brunettes https://www.livebrunettes.com/
Live Voyeur Porn http://www.livevoyeurporn.com/
Mature Women Sex Cams https://www.maturewomensexcams.com/
MILF ExGF http://www.milfexgf.com/
Milfs Bang http://www.milfsbang.com/
Milfs Ultra http://www.milfsultra.com/
MILFs Wild Holiday http://www.milfswildholiday.com/
New Cocks For My Wife http://www.newcocksformywife.com/
Old n Fat Movies http://www.oldnfatmovies.com/
Older Woman Sex Videos http://www.olderwomansexvideos.com/
Pornstar Elite http://www.pornstarelite.com/
PornStar House http://www.pornstarhouse.com/
Project Teen Sex http://www.projectteensex.com/
Raw Banging http://www.rawbanging.com/
Raw Gay Bears http://www.rawgaybears.com/
Raw XXX Movies http://www.rawxxxmovies.com/
Real Sex World http://www.realsexworld.com/
Redheads Cams https://www.redheadscams.com/
Revenge ExGirlfriend http://www.revengeexgirlfriend.com/
Sex Toys Porno http://www.sextoysporno.com/
Sexy Petite http://www.sexypetite.com/
Sexy Teen Ex GF http://www.sexyteenexgf.com/
Shemale Sex HD http://www.shemalesexhd.com/
Shemale Sex Zone http://www.shemalesexzone.com/
Shemale Thrills http://www.shemalethrills.com/
Sinful BBW http://www.sinfulbbw.com/
Sinful Gay Teens http://www.sinfulgayteens.com/
Sinful Handjobs http://www.sinfulhandjobs.com/
Sinful Interracial http://www.sinfulinterracial.com/
Sinful Japan http://www.sinfuljapan.com/
Sinful Mature Sex http://www.sinfulmaturesex.com/
Sinful Panty Sex http://www.sinfulpantysex.com/
Step Daughter Fuck http://www.stepdaughterfuck.com/
Stocking Sex Videos http://www.stockingsexvideos.com/
Stockings Babes http://www.stockingsbabes.com/
Teen Free Cam https://www.teenfreecam.com/
Teen Gay Club http://www.teengayclub.com/
Teens Love to Fuck http://www.teenslovetofuck.com/
Transsexual Live https://www.transsexuallive.com/
Transsexuals Porno http://www.transsexualsporno.com/
Twink Sex HD http://www.twinksexhd.com/
Wild Teen Parties http://www.wildteenparties.com/
XXX Pregnant Movies http://www.xxxpregnantmovies.com/

Sign up to FetishHits - Top Adult Sponsor, 108 Paysites today and earn money by promoting their adult paysites, or return to the list of adult sponsors and select another one affiliate program.